All social media networks has long introduced a feature that let's you see/know who had read your messages and also at what time they read it. This is usually called a read receipt.



Of course, this is a very useful feature, as you'll have a knowledge of knowing those friends of yours who ignored replying your messages and those who haven't seen the message yet.

But on the other hand, this means that anybody on the receiving end of a message, can no longer pretend not to have read the received message if they have checked it already. Now getting to read that message, you do feel forced to reply, even if you don't intend to, so it wouldn't seem as if you're ignoring the sender.
Nevertheless, if you'd rather not to immediately reply that message or not to reply at all and also not letting your friend know you've read his/her message, there's this intelligent miniature tool that do help out.

This tool is called Unseen - No Last Seen. This app blocks the social media network read receipts from been sent. If you don't want others to know that you're reading their messages, then Unseen is made for you. Recover back your privacy on social media networks with this awesome app. You now have all the freedom to read your friend's messages without leaving any blue double tick check.
       How Does This App Work?

Once downloaded and installed in your device, you grant the app permission to access your social media accounts (apps), your messages and also contacts. Once this is done, any messages coming into any of your social media accounts gets intercepted by the Unseen app. What I mean here, is that such messages goes to the Unseen app also. So with this, you go to the Unseen app, you read the message there without your contact or friend's knowing you'd read it. This app is awesome and works for WhatsApp, Facebook, Telegram, and Viber.

     Where Can I Download This App?



Try out this app and you'll be sure to like it. And well if you do not fancy this app, I have a trick which I personally use sometimes. What I do is that whenever I receive messages from some friends, I do off my network data first to read, then get it on after reading, and it do also be like I never read that message. Sounds funny huh? I think you should also try it lol.
Axact

Author Info

I'm Inyama Emeka, A Tech Lover. Reach Out To Me Via The Social Media Buttons Below

Post A Comment:

0 comments: